Arthur Conan Doyle: Sherlock Holmes – The Complete Collection (+Bonus: the unofficial stories)(eBook)


This is the newest edition of the complete „Sherlock Holmes“ novels and stories (even the unofficial ones). Sherlock Holmes is the world´s most famous fictional private detective created by British author Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.


  •     Author: Arthur Conan Doyle
  •     Title: Sherlock Holmes – The Complete Collection
  •     Specials: Bonus: the unofficial stories
  •     Edition: ApeBook Classics (ABC, No. 0045)
  •     Series: Victorian Writers
  •     Language: English
  •     Format: eBook (epub)
  •     Pages: ca. 2000
  •     ISBN-13: 978-3-96130-119-5

epub-Format! For mobi (Kindle-Reader) go to: / ⇒ / ⇒ / ⇒ / ⇒ / ⇒ / ⇒ / ⇒ / ⇒ / ⇒ / ⇒

This book contains the complete Sherlock Holmes novels and stories in the chronological order of their original publication: A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Return of Sherlock Holmes, The Valley of Fear, His Last Bow, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes.

And, as a bonus, you will find the unofficial Sherlock Holmes stories in this edition, too.

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930) was a Scottish physician and writer whose works include fantasy and science fiction stories, plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction, and historical novels.

The size of the eBook is about 2000 pages.

Buch kaufen bei: / Buy book at:

Sei die/der Erste Deiner Freunde, der/die dieses Buch entdeckt hat!